Lodge Officers

Positon Name Email
Lodge Chief T.K. Lindsay chief@unamilodge.org
First Vice Chief Martin S. first-vc@unamilodge.org
Second Vice Chief Griffen O. second-vc@unamilodge.org
Secretary Nathan S. secretary@unamilodge.org
Treasurer Paul S. treasurer@unamilodge.org
Lodge Adviser Craig Cless craig.cless@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Todge Sutkowski todge.sutkowski@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Heather McConville heather.mcconville@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Brian Darcas brian.darcas@unamilodge.org
Finance Adviser Gregg Slocum gregg.slocum@unamilodge.org
Lodge Staff Adviser John Bickel staffadviser@unamilodge.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Daniel Templar supremechief@unamilodge.org