The Green Turtle Award

The Green Turtle Award was created by the Lodge Executive Committee in the spring of 2016 to recognize and thank those individuals who, and corporations and organizations which, have contributed significantly to the mission and goals of Unami Lodge, One and the Cradle of Liberty Council, whether by service or donation. Recipients of this award must not be members of Unami Lodge, One or the Order of the Arrow, but may be members of the Boy Scouts of America. Only those nominees whose accomplishments are of the highest order are recognized with the Green Turtle Award, and the lodge will present no more than two Green Turtle Awards a year.

Year Name
2022 Gravity Vault of Radnor PA
2021 Neibauer Press, Inc.
2021 Terri Youngkin
2020 Gillespie Electric, Inc.
2020 Roger Dacey
2019 Philadelphia Protestant Home
2018 Ty Strapec
2018 Veronia Coyle
2016 Robert Duff